Click to Home
Go To Search
A Great Place to Live
Municipal Court
Municipal Court
The Watauga Municipal Court is the Judicial Branch of city government and is operated under the Finance Department.

The Watauga Municipal Court is organized into two divisions, the Judiciary and Administration. The function of the Judiciary is to conduct business separate and independent of the other two branches of government, and to providing fair and impartial justice to the citizens of Watauga. The duty of the Administration division is to support the Judiciary by assisting the public with experience and patience and by managing court operations proficiently.

Nothing contained within this website is intended to be interpreted as legal advice.

J. Stewart Bass
Municipal Court Judge

Marilyn Clothier
Municipal Court Administrator

7105 Whitley Rd.
Watauga, TX 76148

Phone: 817.514.5715

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Shop Local
RSSPrintEmail PageFacebookTwitter